Classics

Department Staff
Chairman of the Department: 
Boris Pendelj, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Department Administrator: 
Miroslava Majher , M.A.
Phone: +381 11 2639-628
E-mail: mmajher@f.bg.ac.rs

Professors and Assistants:
Aleksandar Loma Ph.D. Professor
Phone: +381 11 2639-628
E-mail: aloma@f.bg.ac.rs

Vojislav Jelić Ph.D. Professor
Phone: +381 11 2639-628
E-mail: vjelic@f.bg.ac.rs

Aleksandar Popović Ph.D. Associate Professor
Phone: +381 11 2639-628
E-mail: apopovic@f.bg.ac.rs

Vojin Nedeljković Ph.D. Associate Professor
Phone: +381 11 2639-628
E-mail: vnedeljk@f.bg.ac.rs

Gordan Maričić Ph.D. Associate Professor CV
Phone: +381 11 2639-628
E-mail: gmaricic@f.bg.ac.rs

Darko Todorović Ph.D. Associate Professor CV
Phone: +381 11 2639-628
E-mail: dztodoro@f.bg.ac.rs

Marjanca Pakiž Ph.D. Associate Professor
Phone: +381 11 2639-628
E-mail: mpakiz@f.bg.ac.rs

Nenad Ristović Ph.D. Associate Professor CV
Phone: +381 11 2639 628
E-mail: nristovi@f.bg.ac.rs

Boris Pendelj Ph.D. Associate Professor
Phone: +381 11 2639-628
E-mail: bpendelj@f.bg.ac.rs

Ana Petković Ph.D. Assistant Professor
Phone: +381 11 2639-628
E-mail: anpetkov@f.bg.ac.rs

Goran Vidović Ph.D. Assistant Professor
E-mail: goran.vidovic@f.bg.ac.rs

Dragana Dimitrijević Ph.D. Assistant Professor
Phone: +381 11 2639-628
E-mail: ddimitri@f.bg.ac.rs

Dušan Popović Ph.D. Assistant Professor
Phone: +381 11 2639 628
E-mail: dupopovi@f.bg.ac.rs

Il Akad Ph.D. Assistant Professor
Phone: +381 11 2639-628
E-mail: ilakad@f.bg.ac.rs

Milica Kisić Božić Ph.D. Assistant Professor

Miroslav Vukelić Ph.D. Assistant Professor
Phone: +381 11 2639-628
E-mail: mvukelic@f.bg.ac.rs

Orsat Ligorio Ph.D. Assistant Professor
Phone: +381 11 2639-628
E-mail: orsat.ligorio@f.bg.ac.rs

Sandra Šćepanović Ph.D. Assistant Professor CV
Phone: +381 11 2639-628
E-mail: sscepano@f.bg.ac.rs



Librarians:
Kosta Knežević
phone: +381 11 2639-628
e-mail: kknezevi@f.bg.ac.rs

Vedrana Marlog
phone: +381 11 2639-628
e-mail: vmarlog@f.bg.ac.rs

↑↑↑